top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Arrived

Hello Everyone!,

I have safely arrived in Belfast after a long day of traveling. During my travels from Orlando FL, to Newark, NJ, my mom, Missie, and her boyfriend, Steve, surprised me at the airport to send us off to Northern Ireland!

Once we landed in Belfast, we went straight to Stranmillis University College (where I am living and taking classes), had coffee, took a tour of the City Center, ate some lunch, went shopping for necessities and then had dinner with a couple of important people from the University- not to mention the jet-lag we all encountered after being awake for 37 hours!

My time here has been absolutely amazing thus far, and I cannot wait to explore the city and country some more.

Check back soon, as I will be updating my blog frequently!

A photograph of Stranmillis University College


bottom of page